Want to play? Get in touch!
Become a member

If you would like to join the DC Sentinels , sign up or contact us to find out more information.

Email

teamdcbasketball@gmail.com

Phone

(202) 643-8649

Our Organizations Enjoy:

  • Open Gyms
  • Traveling Teams 
  • Community Activities
  • Post-Open Gym Activities

Connect with us:

Welcome to the DC Sentinels

We know that sports are a huge part of your life experience and continue to take steps to improve our program. We've been around for a long time and have had the same goal in mind since day 1: "To provide people a great way of engaging in competitive and fun activities." Come out and join us for open gym ! Make a new friend.

Congrats to our travels teams for participating in the 2017 Coady Roundball Classic 17 The DC Sentinels A team (Joe Green) and B Competitive team (Tim Francis) both won 2nd place trophies.

The Outgames are held in Miami Florida this year.

Open Gym

All First Time Players are free except at the Georgetown Law School Location.

Open Gym Prepay ($5) for Members Only (Paypal)
Open Gym Prepay ($7) for Non Members Only (Paypal)


We are not just a basketball organization...we are a family, we are friends, and we are a community.

Open Window Date for Active Montgomery - May 1st and August 15th

Event Resource Center Notes
Basketball #38634
Type: School - Indoor Sports 
Attend/Qty: 20
Takoma Park MS - GYM Takoma Park Middle School
7611 Piney Branch RD
Silver Spring, MD, US 20910
(240) 777-0311
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event
Ends
Day Date
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Oct 6, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Oct 13, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Oct 20, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Oct 20, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Oct 27, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Oct 27, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Nov 3, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Nov 3, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Nov 10, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Nov 10, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Nov 17, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Nov 17, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Dec 1, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Dec 1, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Dec 8, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Dec 8, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Dec 15, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Dec 15, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Dec 22, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Dec 22, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Dec 29, 2016 7:00 PM 2 hours Dec 29, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Mar 9, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 16, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Mar 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Mar 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 30, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Mar 30, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Apr 13, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Apr 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Apr 20, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Apr 20, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Apr 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday May 4, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours May 4, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday May 11, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours May 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday May 18, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours May 18, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday May 25, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours May 25, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Jun 1, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Jun 1, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Jun 8, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Thursday Jun 15, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Jun 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 26
Total Time: 52 hours
No outdoor sports allowed indoors.


Send Your Feedback