Want to play? Get in touch!
Become a member

If you would like to join the DC Sentinels , sign up or contact us to find out more information.

Email

teamdcbasketball@gmail.com

Phone

(202) 643-8649

Our Organizations Enjoy:

  • Open Gyms
  • Traveling Teams 
  • Community Activities
  • Post-Open Gym Activities

Connect with us:

Welcome to the DC Sentinels

We know that sports are a huge part of your life experience and continue to take steps to improve our program. We've been around for a long time and have had the same goal in mind since day 1: "To provide people a great way of engaging in competitive and fun activities." Come out and join us for open gym ! Make a new friend.

Congrats to our travels teams for participating in the 2017 Coady Roundball Classic 17 The DC Sentinels A team (Joe Green) and B Competitive team (Tim Francis) both won 2nd place trophies.


Open Gym

All First Time Players are free except at the Georgetown Law School Location.

Now accepting Venmo -> teamdcbasketball

We will be phasing out Paypal at the end of the year.
Open Gym Prepay ($5) for Members Only (Paypal)


If you are new, please review open gym rules and policies before attending open gym.
Code of Conduct Guidelines/Policies   Open Gym Rules/Guidelines/Fee


We are not just a basketball organization...we are a family, we are friends, and we are a community.

Open Window Date for Active Montgomery - May 1st and August 15th

Event Resource Center Notes
Basketball #100113
Type: School - Indoor Sports 
Attend/Qty: 25
Takoma Park MS - GYM Takoma Park Middle School
7611 Piney Branch RD
Silver Spring, MD, US 20910
(240) 777-0311
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
Day Date Date Time
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Sep 21, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Sep 28, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Oct 5, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Oct 12, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Oct 19, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Oct 26, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Nov 2, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Nov 9, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Nov 16, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Nov 30, 2017 9:00 PM
Cancelled 7:00 PM 2 hours Dec 7, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Dec 14, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Dec 21, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 7:00 PM 2 hours Dec 28, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours Mar 15, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours Mar 22, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours Mar 29, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours Apr 5, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours Apr 12, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours Apr 19, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours Apr 26, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday May 3, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours May 3, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday May 10, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours May 10, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday May 17, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours May 17, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday May 24, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours May 24, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday May 31, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours May 31, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Jun 7, 2018 7:00 PM 2 hours Jun 7, 2018 9:00 PM


Send Your Feedback